Imagine all the People (Venezia bonus!)

Much to my embarrassment as I neared the end of my 365 days of postings, I realised I’d duplicated some numbers and therefore had more posts than I needed!  Consequently over the coming weeks I might just slip an additional entry into the schedule.  How generous am I?!

Riva degli Schiavoni.

The broad quayside that overlooks Bacino San Marco, so a good place for views of San Giorgio Maggiore, Punta della Dogana, Salute and more.

The main disembarkation point for vaporetto passengers headed for the Piazza, the Basilica, the Doges Palace.

The most frequented viewpoint for the Bridge of Sighs.

The place where street traders can maximise their footfall!

Venezia-10

One thought on “Imagine all the People (Venezia bonus!)

Leave a Reply

