I thought I’d posted some imagery from Saltburn by the Sea before, and feel free to correct me if I’m wrong but a quick search for the word “Saltburn” produced nothing but a reference to the beach, so sorry if I’m being repetitive.  The Victorian seaside resort provides plenty of opportunities for photography with long sandy beaches, a rare water-powered funicular, an eminently walkable pier (take note Southend!) and when the conditions are right, plenty of surfers trying their luck.

Nevertheless I’m only posting the imagery that wasn’t repeating former glories(?) so apologies if you’ve not been and were expecting the whole story.  Pick up a camera and visit yourself.

One thought on “Another day, another seaside

Leave a Reply

