O2 + 0°+EC4+∞%=?

Apologies for what is little more than a holding post, but I’ve been a busy guy for the last couple of days in the process of bringing my eldest daughter back from University and checking out an exhibition by a slightly more established photographer.  No time for pictures you may think, but au contraire; my memory card ran up the white flag in protest at the treatment it has received.  My problem is now finding time to process them alongside the usual weekend routine, celebrating my birthday and Mothers Day, when to cap it all British Summer Time means that the clocks go forward and I lose an hour.

So the title of this post is not some fiendish mathematical challenge for my youngest daughter but a cryptic clue to where I have been.  In the meantime should you need a clue you’ll find that the little hint of English Baroque within the image below is all you’re getting for now…

London-317

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “O2 + 0°+EC4+∞%=?

Leave a Reply

